Introduction to 24 vice chairpersons of 13th CPPCC National Committee

Source: Xinhua| 2018-03-15 10:37:51|Editor: Mengjie
Video PlayerClose


Leung Chun-ying is elected vice chairperson of the 13th National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC) at the fourth plenary meeting of the first session of the 13th CPPCC National Committee in Beijing, capital of China, March 14, 2018. (Xinhua)

Leung Chun-ying, born in August 1954, was former Chief Executive of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. He was vice chairman of the 12th CPPCC National Committee.