Introduction to 24 vice chairpersons of 13th CPPCC National Committee

Source: Xinhua| 2018-03-15 10:37:51|Editor: Mengjie
Video PlayerClose


Wang Yongqing is elected vice chairperson of the 13th National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC) at the fourth plenary meeting of the first session of the 13th CPPCC National Committee in Beijing, capital of China, March 14, 2018. (Xinhua)

Wang Yongqing, born in September 1959, is a member of the 19th CPC Central Committee, secretary-general of the Commission for Political and Legal Affairs of the CPC Central Committee and deputy secretary-general of the State Council.