Introduction to 24 vice chairpersons of 13th CPPCC National Committee

Source: Xinhua| 2018-03-15 10:37:51|Editor: Mengjie
Video PlayerClose


Zheng Jianbang is elected vice chairperson of the 13th National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC) at the fourth plenary meeting of the first session of the 13th CPPCC National Committee in Beijing, capital of China, March 14, 2018. (Xinhua)

Zheng Jianbang, born in January 1957, is executive vice chairman of the central committee of the Revolutionary Committee of the Chinese Kuomintang and vice chairman of China Soong Ching Ling Foundation.