Introduction to 24 vice chairpersons of 13th CPPCC National Committee

Source: Xinhua| 2018-03-15 10:37:51|Editor: Mengjie
Video PlayerClose


Liu Qibao is elected vice chairperson of the 13th National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC) at the fourth plenary meeting of the first session of the 13th CPPCC National Committee in Beijing, capital of China, March 14, 2018. (Xinhua)

Liu Qibao, born in January 1953, is a member of the 19th CPC Central Committee. He was an alternate member of the 16th CPC Central Committee and a member of the 17th and 18th CPC central committees. He was a member of the Political Bureau and Secretariat of the CPC Central Committee, and head of the Publicity Department of the CPC Central Committee from 2012 to 2017.

   Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next   >>|